A fresh approach to the murder mystery

something fresh, something different, something familiar

No Accident
No Bodies
No Remorse

“Expect sharp dialogue and irreverent humour in this whodunit, which manages to pay homage to the traditional murder mystery, while striking a contemporary and irreverent note.”
Crime Fiction Lover

Robert Crouch Author
Photo by Jo Crittenden

Robert Crouch combines his experiences as an environmental health officer with his love of murder mysteries to bring something fresh to the traditional whodunit.

The Kent Fisher mysteries combine devilishly fiendish plots, memorable characters, and an irreverent detective who avoids all the usual clichés, to entertain you.

If you’re looking for something familiar, but different enough to stand out from the crowd, the Kent Fisher mysteries could be for you.

‘I love this series. A completely different take on the thriller and mystery genre, written by a man who doesn’t fall into cliché.’
Kath Middleton.