No Mercy

Kent Fisher Murder Mystery #5
Can murder succeed where justice fails

No Mercy by Robert Crouch

Why would Derek Forster book his dog in for a shampoo and trim if he intended to take his own life? When dog groomer, Freya Layman, persuades Kent Fisher to take a closer look, they discover some of Forster’s journals are missing.

When Samson Capote, the restaurateur from hell, provokes Kent on social media, it leads to a showdown at the restaurant. The following morning, Capote lies dead inside a locked deep freezer.

Overnight, Kent becomes the prime suspect for Capote’s murder.

While Kent struggles to clear his name, entrepreneur, Clive Chesterton, falls from his yacht and drowns. Forster’s missing journals are found in the cabin.

But Kent can’t connect the three deaths until he makes a chilling discovery – he’s next on the killer’s list.

No Mercy is the fifth in a series of intriguing murder mystery novels featuring Kent Fisher. With contemporary themes and irreverent humour, the series brings a fresh voice to the classic whodunit.

Read all the reviews on Amazon

Purchase a copy on Amazon

Preview button