No Remorse

Kent Fisher Mystery #3

Old sins cast long shadows.

No Remorse

Did Anthony Trimble die from dementia, or did someone silence him?

At luxury retirement home, Nightingales, appearance matters more than the truth. But what is the truth? Who wants to stop it being revealed?

Is it the person leaving anonymous notes on the windscreen of Kent Fisher’s car?

When he’s passed a set of numbers left by Trimble, the mystery intensifies. They appear to be a code that could reveal something in his past. But as Kent pursues a trail that goes back decades, people start dying.

Will the killer silence Kent before he can reveal Trimble’s darkest secrets?

No Remorse is the third in a series of intriguing murder mystery novels featuring Kent Fisher. With contemporary themes and irreverent humour, the series brings a fresh voice to the classic whodunit.

‘No Remorse echoes more modern crime novels, such as the alphabet mysteries of Sue Grafton and Peter Robinson’s Inspector Banks books.’
Will Hatchett, editor of Environmental Health News, 27th April 2018.

Read all the reviews on Amazon

Purchase your copy on Amazon.

 Preview button

Please take a look at some of the settings from the novel:

Sherlock Holmes plaque

A home from Holmes

Environmental health officer turned sleuth, Kent Fisher, faces his most baffling and challenging mystery to date in No Remorse, due ...
Read More

A Smuggler’s trail

No Remorse, the third Kent Fisher Mystery, has a cryptic puzzle at its core that has Kent Fisher following in ...
Read More
Birling Gap

Belle Tout to Birling Gap and beyond

With the release of No Remorse, the third Kent Fisher Mystery, due on 7th May 2018, I thought it would ...
Read More