My Books

‘Kent Fisher is a wonderful creation, unique in crime literature’

Susan Corcoran, Booksaremycwtches

Please click on the images or titles to read more about the books.

No Accident


(Kent Fisher Mystery # 1)

Environmental health officer, Kent Fisher, investigates a fatal workplace accident and uncovers a murder and a mess of family secrets and revelations that will change his life.

“Expect sharp dialogue and irreverent humour in this whodunit which pays homage to the traditional murder mystery, while striking a contemporary and irreverent note.”
Crime Fiction Lover 17th June 2016

Published 20th June 2016


(Kent Fisher Mystery # 2)

Environmental health officer and sleuth, Kent Fisher, searches for a missing wife and discovers a serial killer who leaves no traces.

“No Bodies is an exciting and fast-paced read with a number of twists and turns. I really hope there are more books in this series to come. Robert Crouch is fast becoming a favourite author.”
Sonya Alford 21st October 2017

Published 19th October 2017


(Kent Fisher Mystery #3)

Environmental health officer and sleuth, Kent Fisher, uncovers the deadly secrets that lurk beneath the facade of a luxury residential home.

‘No Remorse echoes more modern crime novels, such as the alphabet mysteries of Sue Grafton and Peter Robinson’s Inspector Banks books.’ Will Hatchett, Environmental Health News.

Published 7th May 2018.


Books are my cwtches

If you’d like to find out why Kent Fisher is a wonderful creation, read the full review at Booksaremycwtches.